The Wrecks Livestream

The Wrecks: LIVE at the Shag Chateau - SET 1

** 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET / 12 AM BST** The Wrecks: LIVE at the Shag Chateau. August 15th, join us for two live-streamed live performances with unique setlists and fan interaction. Expect costume changes, 70s shag carpets, songs you’ve never heard live, and a drunk bassist. The stream will be available for post-show viewing indefinitely. Show will be approximately 1 hour long.

ADVANCE TICKET- $10
$10.00
Unavailable

DAY OF SHOW TICKET - $15
$15.00
- 0 + Max 1 per purchase

VIP AFTER PARTY TICKET - $6
$6.00
Unavailable

After show Q&A with some acoustic tunes!

ALL ACCESS TICKET - $20
$20.00
- 0 + Max 1 per purchase

Includes access to BOTH shows + a VIP after party ticket

LIVESTREAM TICKET + LIMITED EDITION T-SHIRT - $42
$42.00
Unavailable

This Limited Edition Shirt is only on sale through August 30th, so once it's gone, it's gone! Shirts will ship starting the week of September 14th. **Please note this bundle is only available for USA customers** The shirt is also available separately through www.WeAreTheWrecks.com

ALL ACCESS PASS + LIMITED EDITION T-SHIRT - $52
$52.00
Unavailable

Includes access to BOTH shows + a VIP after party ticket This Limited Edition Shirt is only on sale through August 30th, so once it's gone, it's gone! Shirts will ship starting the week of September 14th. **Please note this bundle is only available for USA customers** The shirt is also available separately through www.WeAreTheWrecks.com

Total: $ 0